One more question:) Now that i have the album where I want it when I delete the old unwanted photo album I don't want to delete the pictures from the files. I want my other albums to still be populated with the pics.
It is not possible at this time to move photos from one album to another, but you can create a new Photo Album and simultaneously add existing photos from other albums using the Import used photos option.
Then you can have delete the original album: Click on the Article & Photo Manager tab, then the Category Settings sub-tab in the Admin Control Panel. Then click on the Category from the Category tree on the left side of the page. The Delete button will be at the bottom there...
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum